Marketplace Events

Featured Events

Get Lit After Work

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Cheers Bar, 6:30pm more...

Saturday, July 30

Book Making

Saturday, July 30, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 10:30 am-12:00 pm more...

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, July 30, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, July 30, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Chess Lessons

Saturday, July 30, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm more...

Sunday, July 31

Watercolor Demo and Workshop

Sunday, July 31 2016

South Market Art Studio, 11:00 am-2:00 pm more...

Monday, August 01

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 1, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Tuesday, August 02

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Wednesday, August 03

Kid's Art

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

South Market, 10:30am - 12:30pm more...

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Survival English for Travelers

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 4 pm more...

Printmaking

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm more...

Thursday, August 04

Boston Comic Con 4th Annual Parade & Costume Contest

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Property-Wide more...

More Than Words Popup Book Shop

Thursday, August 4, 2016

South Market Reading Corner, 2:00pm - 7:00pm more...

Friday, August 05

Aprés Work Painting

Friday, August 5, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm more...

Jukebox Dancers

Friday, August 5, 2016

South Market more...

Saturday, August 06

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, August 6, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Chess Lessons

Saturday, August 6, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm more...

Book Making

Saturday, August 6, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 10:30 am-12:00 pm more...

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, August 6, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Sunday, August 07

Watercolor Demo and Workshop

Sunday, August 7 2016

South Market Art Studio, 11:00 am-2:00 pm more...

Monday, August 08

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 8, 2016

South Market, 11:00am-12:00 pm more...

Tuesday, August 09

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Wednesday, August 10

Kid's Art

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

South Market, 10:30am - 12:30pm more...

Printmaking

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm more...

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Thursday, August 11

More Than Words Popup Book Shop

Thursday, August 11, 2016

South Market Reading Corner, 2:00pm - 7:00pm more...

Get Lit After Work

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Cheers Bar, 6:30pm more...

Saturday, August 13

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, August 13, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Chess Lessons

Saturday, August 13, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm more...

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, August 13, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Sunday, August 14

Watercolor Demo and Workshop

Sunday, August 14 2016

South Market Art Studio, 11:00 am-2:00 pm more...

Monday, August 15

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 15, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Tuesday, August 16

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Wednesday, August 17

Kid's Art

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

South Market, 10:30am - 12:30pm more...

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Printmaking

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

South Market Art Studio, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm more...

Thursday, August 18

305 Fitness at Faneuil Hall Marketplace

Thursday, August 18, 2016

South Market, 5:45pm more...

More Than Words Popup Book Shop

Thursday, August 18, 2016

South Market Reading Corner, 2:00pm - 7:00pm more...

Get Lit After Work

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Cheers Bar, 6:30pm more...

Friday, August 19

Simultaneous Exhibitions

Friday, August 19, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 6pm-7.30 pm more...

Saturday, August 20

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, August 20, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Chess Lessons

Saturday, August 20, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm more...

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, August 20, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Monday, August 22

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 22, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

US Air Force Jazz Band

Monday, August 22, 2016

West End, 7 pm more...

Tuesday, August 23

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Wednesday, August 24

Kid's Art

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

South Market, 10:30am - 12:30pm more...

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Friday, August 26

40th Anniversary Celebration

Friday, August 26, 2016

Property-Wide more...

Saturday, August 27

Chess Lessons

Saturday, August 27, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm more...

9th Annual Boston Area MG Club Car Show Series

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Property-Wide more...

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, August 27, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, August 27, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Monday, August 29

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 29, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Tuesday, August 30

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Wednesday, August 31

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Saturday, September 03

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 3, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Saturday, September 10

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 10, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Thursday, September 15

305 Fitness at Faneuil Hall Marketplace

Thursday, September 15, 2016

South Market, 5:45pm more...

Saturday, September 17

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 17, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Saturday, September 24

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 24, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am more...

Friday, August 12

Jukebox Dancers

Friday, August 12, 2016

South Market more...

Friday, August 19

Jukebox Dancers

Friday, August 19, 2016

South Market more...

Friday, August 26

Jukebox Dancers

Friday, August 26, 2016

South Market more...

Sunday, August 28

Red Sox Showcase

Sunday, August 28, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace more...

Sunday, September 25

Red Sox Showcase

Sunday, September 25, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace more...

Saturday, October 15

Red Sox Showcase

Saturday, October 15, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace more...

Saturday, October 22

20th Annual A Cappella Competition

October 22 & 23, 2016

West End more...

  • Facebook
  • Twitter