Marketplace Events

Featured Events

Table Tennis Lessons and Tourneys

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Games Area (North Market), 11am - 2pm more...

Saturday, October 08

Wheel of Fortune Wheelmobile

October 8 & 9, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace more...

Wednesday, September 28

Survival English for Travelers

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 4 pm more...

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm more...

Friday, September 30

Simultaneous Exhibition

Friday, September 30, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 6pm-7.30 pm more...

Saturday, October 01

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, October 1, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Monday, October 03

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, October 3, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Saturday, October 08

Wicked Good Cupcakes Book Signing

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wicked Good Cupcakes, Quincy Market more...

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, October 8, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Monday, October 10

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, October 10, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Saturday, October 15

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, October 15, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Sunday, October 16

Table Tennis Lessons and Tourneys

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Games Area (North Market), 11am - 2pm more...

Monday, October 17

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, October 17, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Saturday, October 22

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, October 22, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

20th Annual A Cappella Competition

October 22 & 23, 2016

West End more...

Sunday, October 23

Table Tennis Lessons and Tourneys

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Games Area (North Market), 11am - 2pm more...

Monday, October 24

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, October 24, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Saturday, October 29

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, October 29, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Sunday, October 30

Table Tennis Lessons and Tourneys

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Games Area (North Market), 11am - 2pm more...

Monday, October 31

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, October 31, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm more...

Saturday, October 15

Red Sox Showcase

Saturday, October 15, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace more...

  • Facebook
  • Twitter