The Marketplace hosts a wealth of signature events throughout the year, including Boston's new holiday tradition, Blink! A Light & Sound Extravaganza featuring the music of the Holiday Pops. Other events include the 4th of July Harborfest Opening Ceremony, Annual Street Performer Festivals, Summer Concert Series, A Cappella Competition, Halloween Pet Parade, and much more.

Event Calendar

August

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
21
25
1
2

Event Details

Paint Out

Friday, September 16 - Sunday, September 18

Throughout the Marketplace
More Information »

40th Anniversary Celebration

August 26 - 28, 2016

Property-Wide
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, August 29, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Storytelling

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 10:30 am-11:30 am
More Information »

Survival English for Travelers

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

South Market Reading Room, 4 pm
More Information »

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
More Information »

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 3, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, September 3, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Chess Lessons

Saturday, September 3, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, September 5, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Dance 101: Intro to Rhythm (Salsa)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

South Market, 6:45pm
More Information »

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
More Information »

Mega Musical Mayhem: Musical Chairs 2016!

Thursday, September 8, 2016

6pm, West Market
More Information »

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 10, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am
More Information »

Chess Lessons

Saturday, September 10, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, September 10, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, September 12, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Dance 101: American History (Swing)

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

South Market, 6:45pm
More Information »

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
More Information »

305 Fitness at Faneuil Hall Marketplace

Thursday, September 15, 2016

South Market, 5:45pm
More Information »

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 17, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, September 17, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Chess Lessons

Saturday, September 17, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, September 19, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Dance 101: Geometry Refresher (Contra)

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

South Market, 6:45pm
More Information »

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
More Information »

Rosalita's Puppets

Saturday, September 24, 2016

South Market, 10:30 am-11:30 am
More Information »

Chess Lessons

Saturday, September 24, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 3pm - 5pm
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Saturday, September 24, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Red Sox Showcase

Sunday, September 25, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace
More Information »

Quincy Market History Tour

Monday, September 26, 2016

South Market, 11:00 am-12:00 pm
More Information »

Blitz Chess Tournaments

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

South Market Chess Area, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
More Information »

Red Sox Showcase

Sunday, August 28, 2016

West End, Faneuil Hall Marketplace
More Information »