Contact Faneuil Hall Marketplace

Contact us at Faneuil Hall Marketplace today for more information.

4 South Market Building
Boston, MA 02109
617-523-1300

Management Office
4 South Market Building, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617- 523-1300

General Manager
Joseph M. O’Malley
617-523-1300
jomalley@fanhallmarketplace.com

Leasing
Jim Griffin
617-523-1300 ext. 7031
jgriffin@aacrealty.com

Director of Public Realm
Holly Masek 
617-523-1300 ext. 7045holly.masek@faneuilhallmarketplace.com

Creative Manager
Kelly Lynema 
617-523-1300 ext. 7095
kelly.lynema@faneuilhallmarketplace.com

Out-of-Home, Experiential Activations and Public Events
Byron Appel
Bappel@ptala.com
347.831.4853

Events & Marketing
Ed Hurley
Marketing Director
617-523-1300 ext. 7030
ed.hurley@faneuilhallmarketplace.com

Jessica Feroli
Events and Marketing Coordinator
617-523-1300 ext. 7096
jessica.feroli@faneuilhallmarketplace.com

Public Relations
Ann Murphy - O'Neill & Associates
617-646-1031
amurphy@oneillandassoc.com

Travel & Tourism

Carolyn J. Feimster
732-249-6080
carolyn@cjfmarketinginternational.com

For General Inquiries please contact frontdesk@faneuilhallmarketplace.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter